Gala 2020

Katrina and Cecil Arnim and Mignon and Steven Gill, Chairs

29 Debbie Woehler with her Ambassador Award

French Consul General Alexis Andres and Emmanuelle Andres, Marie and Alain LeNotre

Sallymoon Bentz, Marie Lenotre, President  and Diane Lokey Farb

Thank you!

Bill King, Honorary Chair

and Terri Alani

Sallymoon Bentz, Margaret Alkek Williams, Honorary Chair, and Diane Lokey Farb

Debbie Woehler, Honoree, Marie LeNotre, President


Phone: 713 - 358 - 5051

Fax: 713 - 692 - 7399


© 2018 Gaston LeNôtre Scholarship